About Us

Best Audience Marketing

BAM Media is the first global provider of “Liquid-Targeting” in online marketing services. BAM uses artificial intelligence to define targeting on demand within a unique dimension. The use of AI creates unprecedented relevance with your target group and offers new alternatives to the big players such as Google and Facebook.
BAM Media’s innovative technology is the first truly emotional/dialogical solution to provide the goal-orientated communication your customers have always wanted. It aligns itself flexibly to both the physical and digital environment of the modern consumer.

BAM Media stands for Best Audience Marketing – the Big Bang of modern marketing.

  • Influencer marketing
  • Stars national / international
  • Shop & Merchandising Marketing
More
  • Data B2C
  • Performance & Reach
  • Content
More
  • Data B2B
  • Email Marketing
  • Data management and enrichment
More

BAMtelligence

So you know what you want tomorrow. With our intelligent matching service, collaboration with powerful partners and clever code, we predict the sales of tomorrow. Through intelligent matching across our entire network, we create forecasts using data, key characteristics and behavioral patterns. 

 

Audience Marketing

We asked ourselves: How can targeting be better targeted to your specific campaigning needs?Bam Media offers for the first time a solution for targeted and consumer-desired communication along the physical and digital environment of modern man.
For a successful brand awareness in your individual target group

Lead generation

We are breaking new ground in lead generation. BAM Media advises and accompanies you operationally in the development and expansion of your data within content portals, exclusive leads and brand partnerships.

Content

Only those who know how these stories work can also make their customers happy. Therefore BAM Media runs over 25 own content portals with unique stories, a growing readership with over 6 Mio visits in a month and their own integrated community.

EMAIL CAMPAIGNS

We plan your campaign from start to finish. Selecting from more than 15 million data points, we accompany you from concept all the way to optimized dispatch. By using intelligent list selection, consistent quality control and dedicated campaign support, we act quickly and responsively to deliver your message to the consumer.
Email sent, shopping cart full. BAM!

 

 

Performance Marketing

We specialize in finding the right channel for your requirements. Need traffic for your project? Want to tweet instead of email? We can help. We constantly look beyond the horizon to provide you with an outlook beyond the planet. Our performance teams live, breathe and sleep Likes, placing your message right where it belongs: at your users’ fingertips. Traffic sorted, new customers gained. BAM!

 

Big Data

With our Big-Data-Concept we offer unique possibilities to significantly increase the quality of your data. If you want to know how this works, get in Contact with us.

Brand Partnerships

With the implementation of high-reach actions such as collection actions, Animation competitions or surveys you address precisely new customers and provide attractive starting points for existing customers.

More success through content-oriented leads

STELLAR CONTENT

BAM Media’s publishing team constantly delivers compelling content to our far-reaching platforms. The latest trends and products provide our users with both entertainment and relevant information. In the same way, our teams curate our exclusive customer portals with special topics such as numismatics, the great outdoors and social issues. Innovative methodology combined with optimized performance means you always achieve the best possible communication channel between your message and your users.

No success without a team

EXPLORERS OF THE BAM UNIVERSE

With a team of over 40 people, we are your partner on the path to success. We value the perfect match. We’re more than just experts specializing in everything online marketing, sales and IT. We bring leading-edge ideas, up-to-date knowledge and creativity to the table – the perfect combination just for you at BAM Media.

BAM MEDIA
Ansgar Ellmer

Ansgar Ellmer

Chief Executive Officer

BAM Media GmbH

Mit Audience on Demand zum Erfolg

Aus 10 Jahren Markterfahrung und unzähligen Projekten haben wir uns gefragt:
Warum bekommen wir immer noch Werbung, die wir nicht brauchen?
Erreicht Werbung eigentlich noch die richtige Zielgruppe?

Unser Fazit: Es muss sich was ändern, um wieder Marketer und Mensch zusammen zu bringen.
Dafür ist die BAM Media angetreten, um mit innovativer Technologie und dem Fokus auf den Menschen einen Wandel von der reinen Wahrnehmung von Werbung hin zur Erfüllung der Kundenbedürfnisse zu erreichen. Dafür wollen wir den Marketern das Werkzeug für eine stetige Verringerung der Streuverluste und eine signifikante Steigerung der Conversions.

Durch den Einsatz von Methoden der künstlichen Intelligenz schaffen wir unerreichte Relevanz bei Ihrer Zielgruppe und bieten Selektionen auf Basis von bis zu 1.000 Merkmalen pro Datensatz.

BAMtelligence

Damit Sie wissen, was Sie morgen wollen. Mit intelligentem Matching, großen Partnern und ein bisschen Code sagen wir Ihnen, was sich morgen verkauft. Mit intelligentem Abgleichen über unser gesamtes Netzwerk bilden wir aus Daten, Merkmalen und Verhalten einen Ausblick auf morgen. Qualifizierung bestellt, Zukunft bekommen – BAM!

Audience on Demand

Wir haben uns gefragt, wie kann Zielgruppen Targeting auf die jeweiligen Kampagnenbedürfnisse besser ausgerichtet werden?
Mit audience on demand bietet BAM Media erstmals die Lösung einer zielgerichteten und vom Konsumenten gewünschten Kommunikation entlang der physischen und gleichzeitig digitalen Umgebung des modernen Menschen. Für eine erfolgreiche Brand Awareness in Ihrer individuellen Zielgruppe.

Leadgenerierung

Wir gehen neue Wege bei der Leadgenerierung. BAM Media berät und begleitet Sie operativ bei dem Auf- und Ausbau Ihrer Datenbestände im Rahmen von Content-Portalen, Exklusiven Leads und Markenkooperationen.

Content

Nur wer selber weiß, wie dieses Geschichten funktionieren, kann auch seine Kunden damit glücklich machen. Daher betreibt BAM Media über 25 eigene Contentportale, mit einzigartigen Geschichten, einer wachsenden Leserschaft von monatlich über 6 Mio. Visits und einer integrierten Kommunikation.

E-Mail Kampagnen

Von der Selektion aus über 15 Mio. Daten bis zum optimalen Versandzeitpunkt planen wir zusammen Ihre Kampagne für den erfolgreichen Sale. Durch intelligente Listenauswahl, durchgängige Qualitätsprüfung und eine engmaschige Kampagnenbetreuung können wir schnell agieren und Ihre Botschaft an den Kunden bringen. Mail verschickt, Warenkorb gefüllt – BAM!

Performance Marketing

Den richtigen Kanal für Ihr Anliegen zu finden, ist unsere Spezialität. Traffic für Ihr Projekt oder Twitter statt E-Mail? Wir können helfen. Der Tellerrand reicht uns nicht, wir schauen auch über die Tischkante. Unsere Performance Teams leben online und atmen Likes. Damit platzieren wir Ihre Botschaft immer genau dort, wo ihre User sind. Traffic gebucht, Neukunden bekommen – BAM!

Big Data

Durch unser Big-Data-Konzept haben Sie die einzigartige Möglichkeit, die Qualität Ihrer Datenbestände signifikant zu steigern. Wenn Sie sehen wollen, wie es funktioniert, hier erfahren Sie mehr!

Markenkooperationen

Mit der Durchführung reichweitenstarker Aktionen wie zum Beispiel Sammelaktionen, Kronkorkenaktionen, Animationsgewinnspiele oder Umfragen adressieren Sie zielgenau Neukunden und bieten Bestandskunden attraktive Anknüpfungspunkte.

Mehr Erfolg durch Content bezogene Leads

Kometenhafter Content

Das BAM Media Redaktionsteam stellt relevanten Content für unsere reichweitenstarken Themenportale immer auf den Punkt zur Verfügung. Neueste Trends und aktuelle Produkte bieten den Usern Unterhaltung und nachhaltige Informationen. Ebenso effektiv betreut das Team unsere exklusiven Kundenportale zu Spezialthemen wie Numismatik, Outdoor oder Soziales. Dabei findet sich immer der richtige Weg zwischen der Botschaft des Kunden und den Interessen der User. Das alles natürlich Performance-optimiert und auf neuestem Stand.

Erfolg gibt es nur im Team

Astronauten der BAM MEDIA

Mit einer Besatzung von über 40 Leuten bilden wir einen leistungsstarken Kooperationspartner um Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum Erfolg zu begleiten. Aus dem Zusammenspiel zwischen unseren Experten, reich an Erfahrung im Bereich Online-Marketing, Vertrieb und IT, und jungen frischen Köpfen entspringt eine perfekte Symbiose aus fundiertem Wissen und kreativer Ader – für Sie vereint in der BAM Media.

BAM MEDIA
Ansgar Ellmer

Ansgar Ellmer

Chief Executive Officer
Boris Brunst

Boris Brunst

Chief Executive Officer
Dennis Cramer

Dennis Cramer

Director of Sales
Freya Zillig

Freya Zillig

Chief Technical Officer